Help Center

Can I cancel my account (organizer)?

If you wish to have your organizers account deleted, please contact us so we can cancel your account. 
Please note that an organizers account can only be cancelled after all events are either finished or have been cancelled.

Attendees should check How to cancel your account (buyer), to find out how they can delete their account.


Related help pages