Help Center

How to cancel your account

You can cancel your account through your Account settings.

Please note:
- After you cancel your account, it is not possible to view tickets that you have bought.
If you wish to cancel your account, please do so only after the event you have bought tickets for has finished.
- After you cancel your account, you cannot access it or use it to buy tickets. If you wish to buy tickets through Peatix again in the future, you will have to create a new account.

 


How to cancel your account:


1. Visit the Peatix homepage and log into your account by clicking "Register/Login" in the upper right corner. After you are logged in, click on your account name in the upper right corner, and click "Account settings".



2. In your account settings, scroll down and click "Cancel this account" on the bottom of the page.



Note: Organizers cannot cancel their account by themselves. If you wish to cancel your organizers account, please contact us.