Help Center

When becoming a co-organizer

When the organizer adds you as co-organizer, you will receive a notification email at your registered email address. As co-organizer, you can edit the group and event pages, access sales and attendee information, and manage ticket sales.

Please see the permission list to check what co-organizers can and cannot do. 

If you click the "Manage group" button in the 'You are now a co-organizer' notification email, you will be directed to the group page and you can edit this page, follower list and the event pages within the event.
Please check our help center for more information on how to edit the group, create an event, etc.
 

Leaving co-organizer role

If you do not wish to be associated with the group or believe you have been added by mistake, you can remove yourself as a co-organizer from the followers list.

1. Access the group page through the "Manage group" button in the 'You are now a co-organizer' notification email, or through the dashboard of your account. From the group page, access the follower list.



2. From the follower list, search for your own account nickname and click the 'Remove co-organizer' button.



3. You will be asked to confirm if you want to leave your co-organizer role. Click "Yes, leave co-organizer role" to remove yourself as co-organizer.



Related help pages